Pillars of Our Strength



Director's Desk

What We Do

Member Banks

Our Strength




Route Map

Contact Us

Member Banks

 Oriental Bank of Commerce (A Government of India Undertaking)

 Punjab & Sind Bank (A Government of India Undertaking)

 The Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd. (Majority share owned by State of Jammu & Kashmir)

 The Nainital Bank Ltd. (A Subsidiary of Bank of Baroda, a Govt of India Undertaking)


Governing Board

Chairman Governing Board NIBSCOM

Shri Jatinderbir Singh, I.A.S., Chairman & Managing Director, Punjab & Sind Bank


Governing Board MembersNIBSCOM

Shri Mukesh Kumar Jain, MD & CEO, Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Shri Parvez Ahmed, Chairman & CEO, The Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd.

Shri Mukesh Sharma, Chairman & CEO, The Nainital Bank Ltd.

Shri Himanshu Joshi, Executive Director, Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Shri Manoj Saxena, CLO/General Manager, Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Shri Jitendra Mohan Singh, CFO/General Manager, Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Shri Subhash Kwatra, General Manager, Punjab & Sind Bank.

Dr. K. Srinivasa Rao, Director, NIBSCOM (Member Secretary).


* Updated as on 02.08.2017